Marseille vs Lyon Ligue One Week 14, Team News, Expected Lineup

Olympique de Marseille are one in all the largest golf equipment in France and are constantly predicted to do well. They ended up as excessive as 2d withinside the Ligue 1 desk ultimate season and performed withinside the UEFA Champions League this campaign.

Marseille vs Lyon Ligue One Week 14

Marseille are 5th withinside the Ligue 1 desk in the intervening time with 24 factors from thirteen matches, 3 factors at the back of third-positioned Rennes and as many as eleven factors at the back of leaders and sour competitors Paris Saint-Germain. It is difficult to look Igor Tudor`s facet project PSG for the title, however they’re in reality withinside the strolling for the UEFA Champions League locations withinside the league desk this season.

Bamba Dieng and Issa Kabore scored withinside the first 1/2 of to present them a two-aim lead, however they conceded two times withinside the very last 15 minutes, which includes an injury-time equaliser. Marseille had been additionally removed from the UEFA Champions League with a 2-1 domestic loss to Tottenham Hotspur in midweek.

What time is Olympique Marseille vs Olympique de Lyon match for Ligue 1?

This is the begin time of the sport Olympique Marseille vs Olympique de Lyon of November 06th, in numerous countries:
México: 13:forty five horas CDMX

  • Argentina: 15:5 horas
  • Chile: 14:45 horas
  • Colombia: 13:45 horas
  • Perú: 13:45 horas
  • EE.UU.: 14:45 horas ET
  • Ecuador: 13:45 horas
  • Uruguay: 15:45 horas
  • Paraguay: 14:45 horas
  • España: 20:45 horas

TV Channels

  • Nova Sport 1 CZECH
  • Diema Sport 2 HD
  • BT Sport 2 HD
  • SuperSport HD 3 alb
  • Arena Sport 2 HD Croatia
  • Eleven Sports 3 HD
  • beIN Sports HD 4 TR
  • Digi Sport 4 HD Romania
  • Eleven Sports 2 HD portugal
  • Sky Sport Football Italia
  • beIN Sports Connect
  • Arena Sport 3 HD Premium Serbia

Team News

Eric Bailly`s good fortune is simply now no longer in on the moment, because the Manchester United loanee had most effective simply back from one damage earlier than being taken off with a thigh trouble in opposition to Spurs, and he isn’t always predicted to be to be had for the Choc des Olympiques.

Tudor will consequently be thankful to have Samuel Gigot lower back from a two-sport home suspension for Sunday evening’s sport, and the hosts must in any other case be running with a fully-healthy squad for the go to of Lyon.

The likes of Dimitri Payet, Cengiz Under and Bamba Dieng are all alternatives for rotation for Tudor here, whilst Issa Kabore can also earn some other possibility at the proper after scoring withinside the draw with Strasbourg.

Likewise, Lyon have a centre-lower back in their very own getting back from suspension withinside the shape of Sinaly Diomande, who’s positive to update Damien Da Silva after the previous Rennes guy most effective lasted forty five mins of the conflict with Lille.

Only long-time period absentees Julian Pollersbeck and Corentin Tolisso must pass over out for Les Gones, who must over again installation in a 3-5-2 machine with Lacazette and Moussa Dembele main the line.

Blanc’s new machine has pressured the likes of Tete, Rayan Cherki, Karl Toko Ekambi and Romain Faivre to just accept peripheral roles withinside the setup, and the 4 huge guy must all take their spots at the sidelines for this sport.

Predicted Starting Lineup

Marseille expected starting lineup: Lopez; Mbemba, Balerdi, Gigot; Clauss, Veretout- Guendouzi, Tavares; Payet- Under- Sanchez

Lyon expected starting lineup: Lopes; Lukeba, Boateng, Diomande; Gusto, Mendes; Aouar- Caqueret- Tagliafico; Dembele, Lacazette

Leave a Comment